top of page
Inspiration Zweidler - Referenzen

CREDENTIALS

VOICES ABOUT ME

"Sandra's work is incredibly valuable for companies that want to get a holistic view of a question/problem.

Through the systemic and energetic work, we have gained an understanding of the current situation, evaluated the risks and developed possible solutions. This saved us valuable lifetime and money at the end of the process. Sandra accompanies the entire process intuitively, humorously and clearly.

We are thrilled and say thank you for the company.

- (Matthias Strebel, Managing Director & Co-Owner

    ANTA SWISS AG)

«If you are looking for inspiration, you will find it in yourself on the way with Sandra!
With her empathetic and cheerful nature, Sandra knows how to take people on a journey full of surprises, changes in perspective and new impulses. Sandra's broad wealth of business and human resources management experience makes her a valued specialist when it comes to developing practical yet creative solutions and sometimes breaking new ground. Sensitive empathy paired with a keen sense of setting unusual impulses at the right moment make Sandra a highly valued and competent companion in challenging business and life situations.»
- (V. Krummenacher, Risk & Office Services Coordinator)

«With a sensitive approach and questions, Sandra Zweidler quickly got to the heart of my issue and extracted it.It was and is always very impressive for me to experience how not only the soul but also the body reacts to non-measurable types of treatment immediately during the application; this cannot be described in words, it simply has to be experienced for yourself; thank you Sandra!"

- (P. Häusler, Head of Activation at the Care Centers Foundation)

«Due to the intensive cooperation with Sandra and the experienced support that took place on different levels,  I was able to find and develop myself. I learned to accept myself and to be my "friend". Calmly exciting - that was Sandra for me»

- (B. Trautmann, Senior Facility Timlead for EMEA)

bottom of page

top of page
Inspiration Zweidler - Referenzen

REFERENZEN

STIMMEN ÜBER MICH

"Die Arbeit von Sandra ist unglaublich wertvoll für Unternehmen, welche einen ganzheitlichen Blick auf eine Fragestellung/Problemstellung erhalten möchten.

Durch die systemische und energetische Arbeit haben wir Verständnis für die aktuelle Lage erhalten, die Risiken evaluiert und Lösungswege dazu erarbeitet. So haben wir am Schluss des Prozesses wertvolle Lebenszeit und Geld eingespart. Sandra begleitet intuitiv, humorvoll und klar den gesamten Prozess.

Wir sind begeistert und sagen Danke für die Begleitung.

- (Matthias Strebel, Geschäftsführer & Mitinhaber

    ANTA SWISS AG)

«Wer Inspiration sucht, findet diese auf dem Weg mit Sandra bei sich selbst!
Mit ihrem empathischen und fröhlichen Wesen weiss Sandra die Menschen mitzunehmen auf eine Reise voller Überraschungen, Perspektivenwechsel und neuer Impulse. Ihr breiter Business- und Personalmanagement Erfahrungsschatz zeichnet Sandra als geschätzte Fachperson aus, wenn es darum geht, praxisnahe und doch kreative Lösungen zu entwickeln und manchmal auch ganz neue, ungewohnte Wege einzuschlagen. Sensibles Einfühlungsvermögen gepaart mit feinem Gespür, im richtigen Moment ungewohnte Impulse zu setzen, machen Sandra zu einer sehr geschätzten und kompetenten Begleiterin in herausfordernden Business- und Lebenslagen.»
- (V. Krummenacher, Risk & Office Services Coordinator)

«Sandra Zweidler hat mit feinfühligen Vorgehen und Nachfragen mein Anliegen rasch auf den Punkt gebracht bzw. herausgeschält. Es war und ist für mich immer von Neuem sehr eindrücklich zu erleben, wie nicht nur die Seele sondern auch der Körper auf nicht messbaren Behandlungsarten unmittelbar während der Anwendung reagiert; dies ist nicht mit Worten beschreibbar, es muss einfach selbst erlebt werden; danke dir Sandra!»

- (P. Häusler, Leiterin Aktivierung bei Stiftung Pflegezentren)

«Aufgrund der intensiven Zusammenarbeit mit Sandra und die dabei erfahrene Unterstützung, die auf verschiedenen Ebenen stattfand,  konnte ich mich selbst finden und entfalten. Ich lernte mich zu akzeptieren und mein "Freund" zu sein. Unaufgeregt aufregend - das war Sandra für mich»

- (B. Trautmann, Senior Facility Teamlead for EMEA)

bottom of page